Gwinnett Officials and
Esteemed Leaders


Esteemed Leaders

Gwinnett Fraternal Order of Police

Dr. Rich McCormick, Congressional Nominee
Butch Conway, Gwinnett County Sheriff
Brett Harrell, Georgia House of Representatives
Rey Martinez, Loganville Mayor
Mike Mason, Peachtree Corners Mayor
Steve Edwards, Sugar Hill Mayor
Allison Wilkerson, Grayson Mayor
Bill Orr, Braselton Mayor
Barbara Bender, Snellville Mayor
Dave Emanuel, Snellville Mayor Pro Tem 

Tod Warner, Snellville City Councilman
Peggy Slappy, Braselton Council Member
Becky Richardson, Braselton Council Member


Sheriff Janis Mangum, Jackson County

Pat Graham, Barrow County Commission Chairwoman and former Braselton Mayor
Ralph Richardson, Jackson County Commissioner and former Braselton Council Member
Bill Stevens, Founder – Operation One Voice
Dennis Caylor, Silver Star Recipient, SGM Retired
Doug Greenway, U.S. Army Ranger, Hall of Fame Inductee, CSM Retired
Bart Womack, CSM Retired
Derek Somerville, U.S. Marine, former FBI Special Agent, Entrepreneur
Don Kemp, AWMA Financial Advisor


Visit YouTube for Several Additional Endorsements!



© Copyright 2020 Solis For Sheriff